Warning of latest WhatsApp app that might PROVE you have got been scammed

An unofficial version of WhatsApp – the world’s most popular messaging service – that allows users to reply to deleted messages, hide read receipts, and more could be a sign that your significant other is not being faithful, users have warned. Under the name GB WhatsApp, users can log in with their existing WhatsApp account to unlock new features that are not available in the official version of WhatsApp.

The third-party app is only available on Android. That’s because GB WhatsApp isn’t available in any of the major app stores – the Play Store for Android or the App Store for iOS. However, Android users can download and install software from third-party app repositories and websites (assuming they make some customizations in their settings menu). GB WhatsApp can be downloaded from a number of websites with users sharing the links among themselves.

Using an unofficial messaging app like GB WhatsApp with an existing account violates the terms and services that you were required to agree to when signing up on WhatsApp. The Facebook-owned app warned its two billion users that anyone who uses apps like GB WhatsApp could face a permanent ban on their account.

However, despite the risks, people are still flocking to GB WhatsApp.

On social media, some WhatsApp fans have suggested that those who flirt with a permanent ban on WhatsApp do so because GB WhatsApp makes it easier to cheat on their partner. “WhatsApp GB is for scammers!” Summarized a commenter on Twitter.

It is certainly true that some of the features built into GB WhatsApp are suitable for this type of behavior. For example, if you’re using the official WhatsApp app, disabling the ability of others to see if you’ve read a message deprives you of that privilege. GB WhatsApp changes that – so you can see when contacts were last online, what messages they read and at what time … while no one has any idea whether you’ve read the conversation and haven’t responded, or just looking for refuge not caught up .

GB WhatsApp can also hide itself when you type or record a voice note … something WhatsApp doesn’t offer at all. Likewise, users with GB WhatsApp can hide when they last appeared online. So if you were to text someone else last night, the fact that you were last seen in the early hours of the morning would not be visible to all of your contacts in WhatsApp – as is the case in WhatsApp.

And there is more. Deleted messages that have been completely removed from your chat history can still be seen and replied to while using GB WhatsApp. This also includes text messages as well as photos and videos.

All of this has led to the impression that those who are most interested in GB WhatsApp and how it works are likely to be the ones involved in deception.

“Dump your partner if they have WhatsApp GB,” one person shared on Twitter, along with a screenshot of the dizzying array of features available in GB WhatsApp, which you can find in the official app developed by the WhatsApp team in California was not find.

One shared his experience with someone who uses GB WhatsApp. They posted on Twitter: “Didn’t understand WhatsApp GB until last month when I sent her a breakup message and how annoying she was, deleted the message” For everyone “Minutes later she replied to the deleted message”

“You have to be a psychopath and insecure to have WhatsApp GB,” added another.

It is impossible to tell if the people you are messaging with are using GB WhatsApp. However, it might be good clue to look out for clues that may hide the date and time of your last online appearance, read receipts, or anything else unique to GB WhatsApp.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.